CONTACT CHANNEL SAFETY SYSTEMS

Channel Safety Systems

Petersfield Business Park

Bedford Road

Petersfield

Hampshire

GU32 3QA

Please review our frequently asked questions below – if you can’t find what you’re looking for, get in touch and our staff will be happy to help!

  • What is the minimum order and carriage charge?  There is no minimum order, but there will be a carriage charge of £12.50 added to orders below £150.00
  • How long will I have to wait for delivery? Any orders placed by 4pm Mon-Thurs and 3pm Friday will be delivered on a next day basis as standard. We also offer pre 12pm delivery for £17.50 or pre 10am delivery for £25.00!
  • Where do I send my returns to? Any returns should be sent to our Petersfield office- Unit 9 Bedford Rd, Petersfield GU32 3QA
  • Do I get a warranty? There is a one year warranty on all Channel products as standard, though certain products can be extended to three years here
  • What email address should I send my orders to? sales@channelsafety.co.uk
  • What email address should I send a general enquiry to? customerservices@channelsafety.co.uk
  • What email address should I send my debit to? returns@channelsafety.co.uk

 

t: 0845 884 7000

f: 0845 884 6000

To find your nearest stockist, call us today on 0845 884 7000 and let us point you in the right direction

    Your Name (required)

    Company Name (required)

    Your Email (required)

    Subject

    Your Message

    FIND YOUR DEDICATED CHANNEL AREA SALES MANAGER

    SCOTLAND

    Louise Harland | Area Sales Manager

    e: louise.harland@channelsafety.co.uk | t: 07974 265996

    Ryan Cutler | Internal Account Executive

    e: ryan.cutler@channelsafety.co.uk | t: 01730 234 707

    NORTH EAST ENGLAND

    Alan McGinley | Area Sales Manager

    e: alan.mcginley@channelsafety.co.uk | t: 07738 800 376

    Liam Glavin | Internal Account Executive

    e: liam.glavin@channelsafety.co.uk | t: 01730 234 748

    NORTH WEST ENGLAND

    Chris Tedder | Area Sales Manager

    e: chris.tedder@channelsafety.co.uk | t: 07767 266135

    Liam Glavin | Internal Account Executive

    e: liam.glavin@channelsafety.co.uk | t: 01730 234 748

    MIDLANDS AND WALES

    Neal Thorpe | Area Sales Manager | t: 07747 013543

    e: neal.thorpe@channelsafety.co.uk

    Natasha Robson | Internal Account Executive

    e: natasha.robson@channelsafety.co.uk | t: 01730 234 707

    EAST ANGLIA AND CENTRAL ENGLAND

    Luke Beswick| Area Sales Manager

    e: luke.beswick@channelsafety.co.uk | t: 07971 005348

    Natasha Robson | Internal Account Executive

    e: natasha.robson@channelsafety.co.uk | t: 01730 234 707

    SOUTH WEST

    Kevin Hiriart | Area Sales Manager | t: 07799 830935

    e: kevin.hiriart@channelsafety.co.uk| t: 01730 234 707

    Sam James | Internal Account Executive

    e: samantha.james@channelsafety.co.uk | t: 01730 234 744

    SOUTH ENGLAND

    Ryan Baulcomb | Area Sales Manager

    e:ryan.baulcomb@channelsafety.co.uk | t: 07879 498462

    Sam James | Internal Account Executive

    e: samantha.james@channelsafety.co.uk | t: 01730 234 744

    LONDON AND SOUTH EAST

    Gary Tomlin | Area Sales Manager

    e: gary.tomlin@channelsafety.co.uk | t: 07765 222089

    Claudia Masters | Internal Account Executive

    e: claudia.masters@channelsafety.co.uk | t: 01730 234 744