CONTACT CHANNEL SAFETY SYSTEMS

Channel Safety Systems

Petersfield Business Park

Bedford Road

Petersfield

Hampshire

GU32 3QA

Please review our frequently asked questions below – if you can’t find what you’re looking for, get in touch and our staff will be happy to help!

  • What is the minimum order and carriage charge?  There is no minimum order, but there will be a carriage charge of £12.50 added to orders below £150.00
  • How long will I have to wait for delivery? Any orders placed by 4pm Mon-Thurs and 3pm Friday will be delivered on a next day basis as standard. We also offer pre 12pm delivery for £17.50 or pre 10am delivery for £25.00!
  • Where do I send my returns to? Any returns should be sent to our Petersfield office- Unit 9 Bedford Rd, Petersfield GU32 3QA
  • Do I get a warranty? There is a three year warranty as standard on all CSS products except fire, which is one year. Batteries are also covered for one year regardless of product category..
  • What email address should I send my orders to? sales@channelsafety.co.uk
  • What email address should I send a general enquiry to? customerservices@channelsafety.co.uk
  • What email address should I send my debit to? returns@channelsafety.co.uk

 

t: 0845 884 7000

f: 0845 884 6000

To find your nearest stockist, call us today on 0845 884 7000 and let us point you in the right direction

Your Name (required)

Company Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

FIND YOUR DEDICATED CHANNEL REPRESENTATIVES

SCOTLAND

James Morrison | Territory Manager

e: james.morrison@channelsafety.co.uk | t: 07974 265996

Ryan Cutler | Internal Account Executive

e: ryan.cutler@channelsafety.co.uk | t: 01730 234 707

NORTH EAST ENGLAND

Natasha Robson | Internal Account Executive

e: natasha.robson@channelsafety.co.uk | t: 01730 234 707

Alan McGinley | Territory Manager

e: alan.mcginley@channelsafety.co.uk | t: 07738 800 376

NORTH WEST ENGLAND

Chris Tedder | Territory Manager

e: chris.tedder@channelsafety.co.uk | t: 07767 266135

Liam Cramer | Internal Account Executive

e: liam.cramer@channelsafety.co.uk | t: 01730 234 748

MIDLANDS AND WALES

Neal Thorpe | Territory Manager

e: neal.thorpe@channelsafety.co.uk

Natasha Robson | Internal Account Executive

e: natasha.robson@channelsafety.co.uk | t: 01730 234 707

WEST LONDON AND HOME COUNTIES

t: 07711 005412

Liam Cramer | Internal Account Executive

e: liam.cramer@channelsafety.co.uk | t: 01730 234 744

SOUTH WEST

Kevin Hiriart | Territory Manager

e: kevin.hiriart@channelsafety.co.uk

Sam James | Internal Account Executive

e: samantha.james@channelsafety.co.uk | t: 01730 234 744

SOUTH ENGLAND

Alan Sanderson | Territory Manager

e: alan.sanderson@channelsafety.co.uk

Sam James | Internal Account Executive

e: samantha.james@channelsafety.co.uk | t: 01730 234 744

LONDON AND SOUTH EAST

Gary Tomlin | Territory Manager

e: gary.tomlin@channelsafety.co.uk

Claudia Masters | Internal Account Executive

e: claudia.masters@channelsafety.co.uk | t: 01730 234 744